tutatn.blogg.se

Tk soul try me tonight
Tk soul try me tonight







tk soul try me tonight

"I was gonna be one of the world's greatest entertainers/ And you were gonna be my queen." "That's Life" is a sober self-portrait by a performer who has seen it all and done it all, including fame and shame, gratification and misery. The music is superbly executed yet coldly realistic. "That's Life" marks a powerful, new phase in T.K. Soul's new CHOCOLATE JAMZ album at Apple. November 28, 2020: NEW ALBUM ALERT!: Buy T.K. Soul is the #4-ranked southern soul artist on Daddy B Nice's new Top-100 Chart-The New Generation. Nice's Top 100 Countdown: The New Generation (Chart In Progress)

tk soul try me tonight

Soul (New Album Alert X 2!) - Southern Soul Music Artist - Southern Soul RnB









Tk soul try me tonight